Vorstand

  Geschäftsführender Vorstand
   
1. Vorstand
Andra Ziza
5. Dan

Gartenstraße 21
76771 Hördt

Tel.: 0176 31276801
Andra@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
2. Vorstand
Volker Albrecht
3. Dan

Tel.: 0178 2001644


Volker@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
Kassenwart
Dr. Michael Taraschewski
3. Kyu




Michael@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
   
   
  Bereichsleiter
   
Pressewart
Sabine Gschwind
5. Kyu




Sabine@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
   
   
   
   
Jugendwart
Normen Meffert
1. Dan

0152 02064889




Normen@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
Jugendwart Assistent
Constantin Gschwind
1. Dan




Constantin@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
Jugendwart Assistent
Ansam Ziza
1. Kyu




Ansam@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
   
   
   
   
Webgestaltung
Chris Flögel
4. Kyu

Tel.: 0172 7418480


Chris@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
   
   
   
   
  Assistenz des Vorstands und Datenschutzbeauftragter
Uwe Natzschka
3. Kyu




Uwe@SKA-Ruelzheim.de

Datenschutzbeauftragter@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
   
   
  SKA Turnierleitung
   
Turnierleitung
Daniel Kühn
3. Kyu




Daniel@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
Turnierleitung Assistent
Chris Flögel
4. Kyu




Chris@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
Turnierleitung Assistent
Felix Nuber
6. Kyu



Felix@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
Turnierleitung Assistent

Titus Gschwind
3. Kyu
Titus@SKA-Ruelzheim.de